fbpx

GOOGLE REVIEWS

 

Lincolnway Golf Cars wants to hear from you! Whether your experience was good or bad, we want to hear about it! Click here!

 reviews

 

I have nothing but the highest praise for Mike and his crew. I had a cart that was on death’s door, I’d been taking it elsewhere for the last four years with the same problems that were never addressed and only told to “use premium gas only.” So, time for a second opinion. I explained the problems and the past history of my cart to Mike and he performed an in-depth diagnostic for which he then provided a recommended course of action. Long story short after numerous repairs that were long overdue my cart is now running like a dream and I no longer have to worry about it starting and/or giving out in the middle of the round which it has in the past. Mike put in the time, effort and care my previous dealer did not to getting my cart in full working order and I can’t recommend him highly enough. Thanks, Mike!!!
a week ago

a month ago

Very knowledgeable staff, and very accommodating. They took their time listening to the problems with my golf cart and found the exact solution. Thank you so much.
2 months ago

These guys are top notch!!
 6 months ago

Good selection of variables and accessories, and Mike has always been a great help
 7 months ago

 9 months ago

Awesome service. Nice place to do business.—Skip Allgood
 11 months ago

a year ago

a year ago

Very friendly knowledgeable staff who do great work. Large selection of carts to choose from and if you can’t find what you want they will make it. You can also lease carts for the season.
a year ago

Great Experience for the whole process. Great place and Great people, we love our Cart.
 a year ago

Sorry for the dramatic review…
However, this is 2019. If your website isn’t up-to-snuff, how can I trust your service?
Email is not listed on the homescreen (it is linked, but requires an edge log in to even see who the email is being sent to).
FYI, anyone looking for their email — Click on “Contact Us” and scroll down to find email addresses.
And prices aren’t listed on your site. I understand this is likely due to someone telling you at one point that “Putting prices on your site will cause less foot traffic in the store”… But look at every other car/motorcycle/instrument/etc. website today. It doesn’t work like that anymore.
Sorry
 2 years ago

If there is something you want for a golf cart, this is the place. Good people, good inventory of parts, good supply of carts.
 2 years ago

 2 years ago

John Warren

 3 years ago 
Very helpful as we went to look at one an came home with a different one. They didn’t push us that way. As this was our first one we have ever bought an would recommend them to anyone I feel they are very honest an helpful

Jennifer Snow

 3 years ago
Mike and the crew at Lincolnway are the best. We’ve had them service our golf cart for the last 3 years. Honest, friendly, and reliable service keeps us coming back.

Scott Netser

 3 years ago
Great service & staff….especially general manager Mike Sturtz

Andrew Dahm

 5 years ago
I seriously couldn’t have had a better experience buying my first golf cart. Mike specifically is very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks a lot and I love my purchase!

Jeff King

  4 years ago
Professional and honest! And very reasonable! They rebuilt my 16 year old cart…looks like a brand new one!!
Designed by MaudienceIowa Digital Marketing Agency